Board of Directors

The Tamarron Homeowners Association (THOA) Board of Directors is a volunteer group of Tamarron residents, which is currently comprised of ten elected Board members. When the original property developer, Tom Bucci, was turning the Tamarron Association over to the neighborhood homeowners, a committee was formed to formally design the make-up of the first Tamarron Homeowners Association Board. The committee, comprised of Tamarron homeowners, voted to have the first Tamarron Homeowners Association Board include four representatives from the Heights, four from the Vista, and one from the Village as, at the time, Village construction was not yet completed. Upon completion of the Village, a second Village Board member was added to the THOA Board as an alternate.  This equates to approximately a 10% seat for each neighborhood.  Each Board member serves a one year term and may be re-elected each year. Board officers are elected on an annual basis.  


2021 Board Members

The Heights - Gary Chrzastowski, Dave Gentry and Tim Smith

The Village - Bill Jones and Tom Adams

The Vista - James Eiermann, Andy Manson, Joanne Sabbagh and David Steele

The 2021 Board Officers - 

Will be voted on at the February meeting

Board President:  James Eiermann

Board Vice-President:  Dave Gentry 

Board Treasurer:  Gary Chrzastowski 

Board Secretary: David Steele 

To contact the Board by email please use the email address board at


or click here